Photo test

20 Aug

Over the weekend I hit up the new farmers market at Symons Valey Ranch. It of course had all the aspects we’ve come to love about farmers markets, and big plus here, it’s close to my house.
Today I’m posting two shots of some BC blueberries. One taken in an iPhone and the other on an SLR. While I enjoy the ease of taking a photo and instantly being able to post it or send it. the SLR wins for taking those amazing pictures that inspired me to spend the big coin on the camera in the first place. Downside was it took me about half an hour to get the photo off the camera since I had to find the cord to transfer, download all 417!! photos that were on it and then post it.

SLR

SLR

20130822-111038.jpg

Leave a Reply

